Upcoming School Events

Summer School Session 1

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, July 8, 2013 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day)

Teacher In-Service Day (No Students)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, June 14, 2013 (All day)

End-of-Year Party (Half Day for Students)

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 8:45am to 12:00pm

Party and PotluckAl-School Free Dress (Wear Socks) Read more

8th Grade Graduation Event

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 6:00pm

3rd Grade Promotion Event

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:00pm

Spring Recess (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, April 1, 2013 (All day) to Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)

Easter Celebration (Half Day for Students - TIS Day)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Spring Musical: Schoolhouse Rock Live! Jr. Show #2

Event Date and Time: 
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 5:00pm

End of Second Term: Teacher-In-Service (Half Day for Students - TIS Day)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 12:15am

Midyear Start Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 (All day)

New Student / Make-up Picture Day Read more

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming School Events