Upcoming School Events

Science Fair (3rd, 5th, & 7th Grade Students)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, January 25, 2013 (All day)

LCP Class Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 9:00am

LCP: 9 a.m.

TLC: 1 p.m. Read more

Classes Resume

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, January 7, 2013 (All day)

Winter Recess (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, December 21, 2012 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2013 (All day)

Winter Holiday Celebration (Half Day for Students)

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 11:00am

The Sound of Merry Music at Lanterman Auditorium. Read more

Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 (All day) to Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day)

Teacher In-Service Day (No School for Students)

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 (All day)

Veterans Day Holiday (No Students - TIS Day)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, November 12, 2012 (All day)

Halloween

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 (All day)

Picture Make-Up Day

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, October 4, 2012 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming School Events