Upcoming School Events

Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, September 21, 2012 (All day)

Green, Blue, Copper, and Gold Read more

Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, September 20, 2012 (All day)

Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (All day)

School Begins

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, September 6, 2012 (All day)

Teacher In-Service Days (No Students)

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, September 5, 2012 (All day)

Revoltution Foods Fat Demonstration and Nutrition Labels (LCP)

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 (All day)

3rd, 5th, and 7th Grade Science Fair

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, January 27, 2012 (All day)

Revoltion Foods Eat a Rainbow (TLC)

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 (All day)

Revolution Food Nutrition Classes (TLC)

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 (All day)

California Great Shake Out

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:15am

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming School Events