Upcoming School Events

Graduation Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, April 4, 2018 (All day)

Kindergarten, 3rd, and 8th graders will be taking their graduation pictures. Read more

Teacher In-Service Day

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)

No Students Read more

Lost and Found

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 (All day)

Last Day to Claim Lost and Found Read more

Extended Care & Pizza

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 (All day)

Last Day to Pay for Extended Care & Pizza for April Read more

Boys' Soccer Tryouts

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (All day)

Girls' Soccer Tryouts

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)

Spring Break

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:00am to Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:30am

Students return to class on 4/2. Read more

East Coast Trip

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00am to Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:30am

Rehearsal Week

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00am to Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:30am

The cast of Beauty and the Beast must be ready for final rehearsals for the Spring Show. Read more

Spring Musical Show 2

Event Date and Time: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming School Events