Upcoming School Events

Astrocamp Parent Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 (All day)

There will be a parent meeting for the 6th grade Astrocamp trip after school. Read more

Tennis Tryouts

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, August 21, 2017 (All day)

There will be coed tennis tryouts afterschool. Read more

Volleyball & Football Tryouts

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (All day) to Friday, August 18, 2017 (All day)

There will be girls' volleyball and boys' football tryouts afterschool 3:15 - 5:00 pm. Read more

Teacher In-Service Days

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, August 14, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (All day)

No students Read more

Labor Day Holiday

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)

School closed for Labor Day.  Read more

First Day of School - August 16th

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (All day)

Summer School Session 2 Starts 7/10 (Runs thru 7/28)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, July 10, 2017 (All day)

Summer School Session 1 Starts 6/19 (Runs thu 7/7)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, June 19, 2017 (All day)

8th Grade Graduation

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day)

Fashion Disaster Day [Spirit Week]

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming School Events