Upcoming Field Trips

6th Grade Field Trip to The Getty Villa

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 9:30am to 2:30pm

Getty Villa 11:00 Read more

7th Grade Field Trip to The California Science Center

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 9:15am to 2:00pm

5th Grade Field Trip to The Musuem of Tolerance

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

4th Grade Field Trip to The Walt Disney Concert Hall

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Walt Disney Concert Hall 11:15 Read more

1st Grade Field Trip to The California Science Center

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 9:45am to 1:00pm

2nd Grade Field Trip to The California Science Center

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

Charlotte's Web Field Trip at Beckman CalTech Auditorium

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

8th Grade Field Trip to the Tim Burton Exhibit at LACMA

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

K1 Field Trip to KidSpace Harvest to Table

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 9:00am to 11:30am

5th Grade Weekend Trip to CIMI

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, October 14, 2011 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 3:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Field Trips